Last minute Marketing give-a-ways

Image

 

I had a last minute invite to participate in an awesome dog event at a local waterpark.  I wanted to give-a-way something I could make and not have to worry about paying an arm and a leg for or meeting minimums or paying shipping, etc.  Well I came up with the perfect gift..A Koozie… this was perfect since the event was outside and people would want to keep their drinks cold….

 

I received many great compliments on my give-a-way and told many times it was the best gift they received.  It was something useful and they would use it again and again.  

 

I was very pleased with the final result and all Koozies were given out…

Leave a Reply

